The premier machine learning conference

Conference Chair:

David Stephenson, PhD

Author and Founder

DSI Analytics


John Elder, PhD

Founder & Chair


Hector Yee

Team Lead Google Brain

Sam Han, PhD

Director, Data Science & AI

Mike Tamir

Head of Data Science, Advanced Technologies Group

Bas Geerdink

Technology Lead

Vikram Godse

Cloud Architect

Saúl Vargas Sandoval, PhD

Senior Data Scientist

Norbert Kraft

Research & Technology

George Iordanescu, PhD

Research Data Scientist

Abhishek Joshi ‘AJ’

Senior Director, Visa Consulting & Analytics

Phil Winters

Author and Thought Leader